The league is run by volunteers.  The phone number listed below is the cell phone for the President of BI-HYSA, Jonathan Walsh.  Please only use in the event that you are unable to contact anyone via email.  Mahalo




League Registrars:

Big Island HYSA Clubs and Teams:

  • East Hawai’i


Hawaii Rush Big Island

Leones Negros

Na Hoa o Puna

Surf Soccer Club Big Island

Wolfpack  Soccer Club

  • North Hawai’i

Parker Bulls Soccer Club

Rah Jah Dat

Tiger Sharks

  • West Hawai’i

AYSO United

Kona Club Soccer

Kona Crush Soccer Academy

Catch-A-Fire Futbol Club

Get in Touch

We are here to answer any questions you may have. Reach out to us and we’ll respond as soon as we can.


Fields marked with an * are required